To respond to any personal ad, click on the  of the listing of the personal ad that you are interested in.

31, am originally from California, moved to New Haven approximately 5 years ago. I am a single mother of a beautiful 6 year old boy that lives with me full time. His father is M.I.A so there is no "baby daddy" drama. I enjoy outdoor activities like soccer, bike riding, going to the park, hiking, etc... I like to go workout at the gym. I am not into the club scene. I grew out of that a long time ago. I would rather go to a nice restaurant or bar, have a glass of wine, and talk. I listen to all types of music but I love country music (and if you are a cowboy, that is a major )!! Branford

31 years old, My best feature is my eyes In our free time, my ideal match and I would do whatever we wanted to do The thing that I appreciate most in a partner is honesty,cut the crap. I would best describe my lifestyle as slow,&spontaneous Something I can't live without is my dog,my girls,diet coke.  East Hartford

32, DWF, 5-7 Down south girl, educated, pretty, seeks a man between 35-40 to have a good time, likes horses, enjoy moonlit walks and french wine and who knows. New Haven CT.

33, Hi 33 year old Asian female, looking to meet and maybe find my soul mate as you can say lol. My interest include:anything Japanese oriented ( anime, manga, food, culture, music etc), cooking, drawing, writing, dragons, cats, vampires, witches etc.,if you want to know more please just ask "I won't bite promise LOL"  New Britain

33, I'm a tender and honest woman, hard working, funny. I bilieve an emotional connection needs to be stablished long before a physical on begins. Like to travel, or stay home, very easy going....I think my love story can start from here, I will love to hear from you soon. Danbury

33 an energetic girl who likes to have a good time. I enjoy laughing, watching movies, and just hanging out with friends. I absolutely LOVE MUSIC. I have music on almost every moment that I am not working or engaged in something else. I like all types of music. Dancing is a lot of fun too! I am a nurse full time at a local hospital. I love my job. I am currently pursuing my Masters degree in nursing. I suppose someday I may work in an office. Maybe I will give you a physical! Stranger things have happened. It is a small world! I am very content with my life...but would love to find someone to share it with. I am looking for someone that can handle my crazy ways. I can be very serious and sophisticated or completely goofy and spontaneous. Danbury

33, I am looking for a long term, serious, loving, passionate relationship. A friend, lover and partner all in one. I feel I have a lot to offer in a relationship and I consider myself all that I seek in a partner - honest, loyal, faithful, loving witty, attractive and kind however I do have a few "cons" (maybe or maybe not a con to you) so let's just be honest off the bat I have tattoos and someday may get more, I am a little "thick" (have pics to share if still interested), I'm honest. I have a good career and am pretty down to earth, mellow and grounded. I have been married and have 2 children. Plainfield

33 SBF, New to CT, looking to meet a new friend to show me around the area. You should be single, successful, no children and between 25 to 30 Hartford area. Race is not important but a good attitude is! New Haven

33 Not hard to please, but I do expect to be treated with respect and consideration, and will respond in kind! I am a very outgoing person. I love to cook, I am actually an awesome cook. At least that is what I have always been told. I like to watch movies when I find time. I love talking I am a very talkative person. I like the outdoors. I enjoy hunting and I love horses, and I really don't know what a perfect match for me would be, so maybe I will add that later. Groton

33, Every relationship starts with chemistry and if its not there....its just not there. I love to laugh and live life to its fullest. Im not here to play games or to be played. I love honesty and communication in a relationship. Lets chat if you think we share common interests and goals. Plainville

34, Born and raised in Alabama, Im a true Southern Belle with a few bad habits. My friends say I have no filter from brain to mouth..not sure if that's a good thing or a bad thing. Im usually the one cracking jokes at the most inappropriate times and pointing out the only mullet in a crowd of thousands of people. Im recently single, and enjoying life on my own. I'd like to find someone to spend time with and see what develops, but it seems most of my matches look more like serial killers than potential dates. Im getting lots of messages, so I feel the need to add these two little things. If you look like a pirate, or if your hair is longer and prettier than mine, please don't contact me.. Windsor

34, Hi there, I am a 34 year old female. I am a single mom of a beautiful daughter who is 6. She takes up most of my free time.. She is my world.. I love to do many things and am always up for an adventure. I am a HUGE Packer fan.. and don't miss a game.. Umm other sports I can do without.. During the summertime I love to spend time in the NORTH woods.. Not to close but yet not to far. Got to love swimming, fishing and a great fire at night with alot of stars in the sky. I as well enjoy my away time from daughter, hanging with my friends and having a few drinks. Well that is just the start.. Much more to learn about me:) Griswold

34, I am not sure what to write, so here are the basics. I am a 34 yr old mother of 2. I have brown eyes, brown hair. I am 5'6" and I am slightly over weight, I would not consider myself a BBW , but I could lose a few pounds. I like bowling, reading, swimming, and playing board games. I am open to trying just about anything within reason. As far as what I'm looking for, look are not that important to me as long as you can have a good time. Only requirement is you must like kids. Just to be clear I am not looking for a father. Waterbury

34, kind of a quite girl until I get to know you. I have started a new job a couple of months ago that keep me very busy. I guess I have had to much fun and need to settle down a little. But life is short and I don't want to miss out on what life still has out there. I enjoy travel, golfing, poker, entertaining, outdoor sports and activities. I need a guy with confidence, not jealously, loving and wants to be pampered. W Hartford

35, WF, 35 5'10'', 200 lbs. Blonde/Grn. Single parent looking to go out and have fun! I love animals, music, tattoos, Harleys, nature, movies and tons of affection from a sweet guy. Bridgeport
WOMEN 36 TO 40